La mini : 12km

11km | 1117D+ | 1062D- | Départ le : 10/11 à 08:47:29

  • 76 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 76 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 67 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 561 PELLOUX TYTGAT Romaric H (1er) M0-H (1er) 01:14:05
2 516 BOSCH Jerome H (2ème) M3-H (1er) CORSICA SPORT MEZZAVIA 01:14:52 +00:00:47
3 507 BARBIER Thomas H (3ème) M0-H (2ème) 01:17:08 +00:03:03
4 572 EYSSERIC Romain H (4ème) SE-H (1er) 01:21:08 +00:07:03
5 502 ANGO Magloire H (5ème) M1-H (1er) 01:28:02 +00:13:57
6 564 RENAUD Matthias H (6ème) ES-H (1er) 01:28:04 +00:13:59
7 575 BOISSY Gwenael H (7ème) M2-H (1er) RAIDALPE DE RAYDY 01:29:18 +00:15:13
8 557 NICOL Alexis H (8ème) SE-H (2ème) 01:33:35 +00:19:30
9 531 DOUADY Oscar H (9ème) JU-H (1er) RAID'ALP 01:34:16 +00:20:11
10 518 BRISSART Yannick H (10ème) SE-H (3ème) 01:35:26 +00:21:21
11 576 DERVILLE Romain H (11ème) SE-H (4ème) 01:38:27 +00:24:22
12 510 BELLET Lise F (1er) JU-F (1er) RAID ALP 01:39:12 +00:25:07
13 517 BOTTAZ BOSSON Guillaume H (12ème) SE-H (5ème) 01:40:26 +00:26:21
14 511 BERLANDIS Sebastien H (13ème) M0-H (3ème) 01:40:28 +00:26:23
15 571 WIART Alexandre H (14ème) M1-H (2ème) 01:41:22 +00:27:17
16 569 TRIBEL Leo H (15ème) SE-H (6ème) VERTIGO CLUB 01:41:37 +00:27:32
17 509 BELLET Clementine F (2ème) ES-F (1er) RAID ALP 01:43:01 +00:28:56
18 504 AUDOUIN Fabrice H (16ème) M0-H (4ème) 01:43:08 +00:29:03
19 532 DUMAREST Francois H (17ème) SE-H (7ème) VERTIGO CLUB 01:44:13 +00:30:08
20 535 FILIPPELLI Jerome H (18ème) M2-H (2ème) 01:44:28 +00:30:23
21 506 BARAN Manon F (3ème) SE-F (1er) 01:45:00 +00:30:55
22 544 LAMAISON Damien H (19ème) SE-H (8ème) 01:46:47 +00:32:42
23 529 DIEU Alexandre H (20ème) SE-H (9ème) CLUB VERTIGO 01:47:31 +00:33:26
24 542 IDHIME Redouane H (21ème) SE-H (10ème) 01:47:59 +00:33:54
25 573 DROUET Thibault H (22ème) SE-H (11ème) 01:48:00 +00:33:55
26 570 VALLEE Arnaud
VALLEE Arnaud
H$H (ème) SE-H (12ème) 01:50:41 +00:36:36
27 505 BADANAI Laure F (4ème) SE-F (2ème) LBCAC 01:51:37 +00:37:32
28 566 TARDIEU Theo H (23ème) SE-H (13ème) 01:52:59 +00:38:54
29 555 MUCCARDI Gaspard H (24ème) SE-H (14ème) VERTIGO CLUB 01:53:38 +00:39:33
30 551 MENANTEAU Romain H (25ème) SE-H (15ème) US SAINT EGREVE 01:54:39 +00:40:34
31 521 CHAMPAVIER Francois H (26ème) SE-H (16ème) 01:54:58 +00:40:53
32 536 GAJOVIC Janek H (27ème) SE-H (17ème) 01:56:08 +00:42:03
33 520 CELLIER Cassandre F (5ème) ES-F (2ème) TRIATH'LONS 01:56:54 +00:42:49
34 554 MINORET Agathe F (6ème) SE-F (3ème) 01:57:28 +00:43:23
35 533 DUPUY Anissa F (7ème) M1-F (1er) 02:03:07 +00:49:02
36 548 MAROTTE Prisca F (8ème) M0-F (1er) 02:03:09 +00:49:04
37 550 MARY Alexandre H (28ème) M1-H (3ème) 02:03:36 +00:49:31
38 501 ACHARD Guillaume H (29ème) M1-H (4ème) 02:03:37 +00:49:32
39 523 CHUARD Julie F (9ème) SE-F (4ème) 02:03:55 +00:49:50
40 528 DESPRUNIEE Pierre Vincent H (30ème) SE-H (18ème) 02:04:38 +00:50:33
41 519 CELLIER Apolline F (10ème) SE-F (5ème) TRIATH'LONS 02:05:24 +00:51:19
42 553 MICHEL Theophile H (31ème) SE-H (19ème) VERTIGO CLUB 02:05:24 +00:51:19
43 546 LE MESLE Florence F (11ème) SE-F (6ème) ENTENTE ATHLETIQUE GRENOBLE 02:05:25 +00:51:20
44 512 BERTHIER Cyrille H (32ème) M0-H (5ème) 02:07:15 +00:53:10
45 515 BIALY Elise F (12ème) SE-F (7ème) AS SPORTS MEYLAN 02:07:48 +00:53:43
46 527 DEMONTFAUCON Marc Antoine
DEMONTFAUCON Marc Antoine
H$H (ème) M1-H (5ème) BEL DONNE RUNNING$BEL DONNE RUNNING 02:08:05 +00:54:00
47 559 PASTOR Maeva F (13ème) SE-F (8ème) 02:09:30 +00:55:25
48 537 GANTIN Fanny F (14ème) SE-F (9ème) 02:09:48 +00:55:43
49 567 THIEVENAZ Bertrand H (33ème) SE-H (20ème) 02:10:33 +00:56:28
50 540 HARQUEL Sylvain H (34ème) M0-H (6ème) 02:11:47 +00:57:42
51 556 NECAS Florian H (35ème) SE-H (21ème) 02:11:52 +00:57:47
52 530 DIMIER Benjamin H (36ème) SE-H (22ème) 02:15:44 +01:01:39
53 565 ROBESSON Johan H (37ème) M0-H (7ème) 02:15:44 +01:01:39
54 568 TILLIER Florian H (38ème) SE-H (23ème) 02:15:44 +01:01:39
55 562 PERINET Laura F (15ème) SE-F (10ème) 02:17:07 +01:03:02
56 508 BELFIHADJ Faiza F (16ème) M2-F (1er) 02:18:08 +01:04:03
57 558 PANSERI Laurette
PANSERI Laurette
F$F (ème) SE-F (11ème) 02:18:23 +01:04:18
58 526 COURTHIAL Pauline
COURTHIAL Pauline
F$F (ème) SE-F (12ème) 02:19:05 +01:05:00
59 563 RAMEL Maxime
RAMEL Maxime
H$H (ème) SE-H (24ème) 02:19:05 +01:05:00
60 503 AUBERTIN Philippe
AUBERTIN Philippe
H$H (ème) SE-H (25ème) 02:20:20 +01:06:15
61 534 FARCI Angelica
FARCI Angelica
F$F (ème) SE-F (13ème) 02:20:44 +01:06:39
62 574 DUCLOS Chrystele
DUCLOS Chrystele
F$F (ème) M1-F (2ème) 02:24:13 +01:10:08
63 541 HUMBERT PERRET Magali
HUMBERT PERRET Magali
F$F (ème) M2-F (2ème) 02:27:13 +01:13:08
64 552 MESUROLLE Sabine
MESUROLLE Sabine
F$F (ème) M1-F (3ème) 02:35:13 +01:21:08
65 513 BESSON Sebastien
BESSON Sebastien
H$H (ème) M1-H (6ème) 03:23:09 +02:09:04
66 514 BESSON Henri Pierre
BESSON Henri Pierre
H$H (ème) M2-H (3ème) 03:23:09 +02:09:04
67 522 CHAUVET Marina
CHAUVET Marina
F$F (ème) M2-F (3ème) LA FOULEE DES SORGUES$LA FOULEE DES SORGUES 03:29:32 +02:15:27