Le relais : 36km

34.7km | 2972D+ | 2972D- | Départ le : 10/11 à 08:47:29

  • 18 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 18 non partants

  • 3 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 13 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 2 BIAIS Julien
STOCKER Matthieu
COURT Sylvain
H$H$H (ème) H (1er) CSA EPA$CSA EPA 03:25:57
2 17 SALOMON Basile
MUGNIER Clement
MOLLIET Benoit
H$H$H (ème) H (2ème) TEAM TERRE DE RUNNING ALBERTVILLE$TEAM TERRE DE RUNNING ALBERTVILLE$TEAM TERRE DE RUNNING ALBERTVILLE 03:34:37 +00:08:40
3 10 UVIETTA Antonin
DURIF Aubin
BIGE Jeremy
H$H$H (ème) H (3ème) 03:59:08 +00:33:11
4 1 MOUGIN Stephane
RENAUD Christophe
PRIOUX Stephane
H$H$H (ème) H (4ème) DSA$DSA 04:03:51 +00:37:54
5 13 TENAILLEAU Mickael
DAUCHEZ Claire
CARRET Estelle
H$F$F (ème) M (1er) 04:20:47 +00:54:50
6 14 DUPONT Damien
COLIN MADAN Etienne
CHATAIN Bertrand
H$H$H (ème) H (5ème) 04:50:07 +01:24:10
7 9 BARBE John
CHATAIN Guillaume
CHANCEAUX Simon
H$H$H (ème) H (6ème) 04:51:54 +01:25:57
8 6 BONNAT Catherine
ROLLAND Eric
PIKORKI Fabien
F$H$H (ème) M (2ème) 04:52:38 +01:26:41
9 7 BELLET Guillaume
DOUCE Alain
BELLET Maurice
H$H$H (ème) H (7ème) 04:56:43 +01:30:46
10 12 MAZUEL Mathieu
MARTY Baptiste
HAMAIDE Gaelle
H$H$F (ème) M (3ème) 05:04:29 +01:38:32
11 11 GENEVOIS Joris
GENEVOIS Laurence
GENEVOIS Jean Louis
H$F$H (ème) M (4ème) TROLL TEAM TRIATHLON$TROLL TEAM TRIATHLON$TROLL TEAM TRIATHLON 05:16:57 +01:51:00
12 5 AGEZ Maegane
MERCIER Tom
AGEZ Loic
F$H$H (ème) M (5ème) 05:33:59 +02:08:02
13 15 NEGRON Marie
DEVALLE Anne
BRISTIEL Delphine
F$F$F (ème) F (1er) 06:38:31 +03:12:34